دیل لاتيتيود E5590، معالج انتل کور i5-8th الجیل، ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 8جيجابايت، قرص صلب 256 جيجابايت SSD، 15.6 بوصة، متجدد لابتوب
SKU : INV_680

• المعالج: انتل کور i5-8th الجيل
• الرسومات: انتل
• تخزين: 256 جيجابايت SSD
• ذاكرة: 8 جيجابايت
• عرض: 15.6 بوصة
• الأبعاد :(WXDXH) 37.6 x 25 x 2.32 سم
• وزن: 1.9 كيلوغرام
✅ حالة الكمبيوتر المحمول الذي تم تجديده هو نفس الكمبيوتر المحمول المتجدد وأفضل بكثير من الكمبيوتر المحمول المستخدم أو الكمبيوتر المحمول مسبقًا
✅ضمان استرداد أموال مدته 15 يومًا _ الاسترداد الكامل والاستبدال
✅ شحن مجاني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
✅ النقد عند التسليم

AED3,199 AED911

 

ماركة
Dell
نموذج
Latitude 5590
CPU Core
Intel Core i5
Generation
8th
Ram
8GB DDR4
Weight (Kg)
1.88
Memory
256GB SSD
Screen size (Inch)
15.6
Graphics
Intel
Touchscreen
No
Type
Business, Students, Photoshop, Programming, Web browsing
360
No

الكمبيوتر المحمول طراز Latitude 5590 من Dell

يعد الكمبيوتر المحمول Dell Latitude 5590 أحد أفراد عائلة Latitude من Dell. أعضاء هذه العائلة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الصناعية والعسكرية. من السمات الرئيسية لهذه العائلة جسمها القوي ضد الصدمات المحتملة والغبار والصدمات الكهربائية. ميزة أخرى لهذه الأجهزة المحمولة هي وجود شاشة رائعة لعرض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة. كمبيوتر محمول 5590 يمكنه تلبية احتياجات مجموعة كبيرة من المستخدمين على الرغم من الأجهزة القوية المستخدمة في بنائه. في ما يلي ، سوف نفحص جميع أبعاد الكمبيوتر المحمول بطريقة متخصصة. ابقى معنا.

لابتوب طراز Latitude 5590 من Dell

أحد الأشياء التي يهتم بها المستخدمون عند شراء جهاز كمبيوتر محمول هو تصميم المنتج الذي تم شراؤه. يتميز الكمبيوتر المحمول Dell 5590 بتصميم هيكل حديث وأنيق. جسم هذا المنتج أسود اللون وله مقاومة جيدة ضد الضربات المحتملة. يسمح وجود مفصلتين جيدتين في هذا الجهاز للمستخدم بفتح شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول. وزن هذا المنتج يساوي 2 كجم ، وهو خفيف الوزن نسبيًا مقارنة بنظرائه الصناعيين ولا يشكل تحديًا كبيرًا للمستخدم عند التنقل. يسمح وجود شاشة بحجم 15.6 بوصة مع لوحة IPS غير لامعة للمستخدم باستخدام الكمبيوتر المحمول حتى في وضح النهار لأن هذه اللوحة تمنع الوهج من شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول لعيون المستخدم وتؤذي العينين أثناء الاستخدام. لا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الشاشة تتمتع بجودة صورة Full HD مما يجعلها تقدم صورة مقبولة وجميلة للمستخدم.

جهاز كمبيوتر محمول طراز Latitude 5590 من Dell

تشتمل الأجهزة المستخدمة في هذا الطراز على وحدة المعالجة المركزية Core i5 8250U. وحدة المعالجة المركزية هذه هي واحدة من معالجات إنتل من الجيل الثامن ، والتي توفر سرعة وأداء مقبولين للكمبيوتر المحمول. بجانب وحدة المعالجة المركزية هذه ، توجد ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 8 جيجا بايت وقرص صلب بسعة 256 جيجا بايت SSD ، مما يساعد على أداء الكمبيوتر المحمول. الرسومات الموجودة في هذا الجهاز هي أيضًا رسومات Intel HD 630 مدمجة ، والتي تلبي تمامًا احتياجات المستخدم العادي. بشكل عام ، يمكن القول أن أجهزة هذا المنتج هي أجهزة متوسطة للمستخدمين بشكل عام.

منافذ وميزات الكمبيوتر المحمول طراز Latitude 5590 من Dell

وضعت شركة Dell منافذ كاملة لهذا الطراز من الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بها ، وتشمل هذه المنافذ أربعة منافذ USB 3.0 ومنفذ واحد من النوع C ومنفذ HDMI ومنفذ VGA ومقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 مم وقارئ بطاقة. ميزة أخرى لهذا الكمبيوتر المحمول هي لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر المحمول. لوحة المفاتيح هذه مزودة بإضاءة خلفية تتيح للمستخدم رؤية الكلمات والأرقام بسهولة حتى في ظلام الليل. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تصميم لوحة المفاتيح لهذا المنتج عبارة عن شوكولاتة تشيكليت ، مما يمنح المستخدم تجربة كتابة جيدة.

استنتاج

يعد الكمبيوتر المحمول Dell Latitude 5590 كمبيوتر محمول صغير الحجم وسهل الاستخدام ، كما نظرنا إليه من جميع الجوانب أعلاه. هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول مناسب للطلاب والطلاب والمهندسين الأعزاء. بشكل عام ، يمكن القول أن هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول هو خيار مناسب للاستخدام المنزلي مقابل سعره. الوزن المتوسط ​​والتصميم الجميل والجسم الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى الأجهزة المناسبة ، هو كل ما يمكن أن يتوقعه المستخدم من جهاز كمبيوتر محمول.

دیل لاتيتيود E5590كمبيوتر محمول للأعمال و معالج انتل کور i5-8th الجیل

• ✔️ دیل لاتيتيود E5590كمبيوتر محمول للأعمال و معالج انتل کور i5-8th الجیل و ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 8 جيجابايت
• ✔️ قرص صلب 256 جيجابايت SSD| Windows 10 Pro | انتل الرسومات و  15.4 بوصة
• ✔️ السماكة والوزن: 1.9كيلوغرام و 23مم
• ✔️ تم فحص المنتجات المجددة بشكل احترافي واختبارها للعمل وتبدو وكأنها جديدة. عادةً ما تتضمن عملية الفحص والاختبار اختبارًا تشخيصيًا كاملاً واستبدال أي أجزاء معيبة وتنظيف شامل
• ✔️ قد يحتوي المنتج على حد أدنى من الخدوش أو الخدوش. قد يكون تغليف المنتج عامًا. قد لا تكون الملحقات أصلية ولكنها ستكون متوافقة وتعمل بكامل طاقتها. هذا المنتج مؤهل للاستبدال أو استرداد الأموال في غضون 15 يومًا من الاستلام إذا لم تكن راضيًا

أكثر...
أقل...
user avatar
{{item.customer_name}}
{{item.datetime}}

{{item.comment}}

reply svg
user avatar admin avatar
مسؤل
{{reply.datetime}}

{{reply.comment}}

Dell Latitude 5590 Business Laptop, Intel Core i5-8th Generation CPU, 8GB DDR4 RAM, 256GB SSD, 15.6 inch Display, Win 10 Pro, Refurbished Laptop
SKU : INV_680
Category:
Brand:
  • Processor: Intel Core I5-8th Generation
  • Graphics: Intel
  • Storage: 256GB SSD
  • Memory: 8GB DDR4
  • Display: 15 Inch
  • Dimensions (WxDxH): 376 x 250 x 23 mm
  • Weight: 1.88 kg

✅ Condition of Refurbished Laptop is same as Renewed Laptop and much better than Used Laptop or Preowned Laptop
✅ 15-Day Money-Back Guarantee (Full Refund and Replacement)
✅ Free Shipping in the UAE
✅ Cash on Delivery in the UAE

Out Of Stock
This product is currently out of stock and unavailable
Brand
Dell
Model
Latitude 5590
CPU Core
Intel Core i5
Generation
8th
Ram
8GB DDR4
Weight (Kg)
1.88
Memory
256GB SSD
Screen size (Inch)
15.6
Graphics
Intel
Touchscreen
No
Type
Business, Students, Photoshop, Programming, Web browsing
360
No

Dell Latitude 5590 Price and Review

Dell Latitude 5590 laptop is a member of Dell's Latitude family. The members of this family are industrial and military laptops. One of the main features of this family is their strong body against possible shocks, dust, and electric shock. Another feature of these laptops is the presence of a great screen for displaying high-quality images and videos. 5590 laptop can meet the needs of a large group of users despite the strong hardware used in its construction. In the following, we will examine all the dimensions of the laptop in a specialized way. Stay with us.

Dell Latitude 5590 laptop Design

One of the things that users pay attention to when buying a laptop is the design of the purchased product. Dell 5590 laptop has a modern and stylish body design. The body of this product has a black color and has good resistance against possible blows. The presence of two good hinges in this device allows the user to open the laptop screen. The weight of this product is equal to 2 kg, which is relatively lightweight compared to its industrial counterparts and does not pose much of a challenge to the user when moving. The presence of a 15.6-inch screen with a matte IPS panel allows the user to use the laptop even in daylight because this panel prevents the glare from the laptop screen to the user's eyes and hurts the eyes during use. does not. It is worth noting that this screen has Full HD image quality, which makes it present an acceptable and beautiful image to the user.

Dell Latitude 5590 Laptop Hardware

The hardware used in this model includes a Core i5 8250U CPU. This CPU is one of Intel's eighth generation CPUs, which provides acceptable speed and performance to the laptop. Next to this CPU, there is an 8 GB RAM and a 256 GB SSD hard drive, which helps the performance of the laptop. The graphics in this device is also on-board Intel HD 630 graphics, which fully meet the needs of an ordinary user. In general, it can be said that the hardware of this product is average hardware for general users.

Dell Latitude 5590 laptop ports and features

Dell company has placed full ports for this model of its laptop, these ports include four USB 3.0 ports, one Type C port, one HDMI port, a VGA port, a 3.5 mm headphone jack, and a card reader. Another feature of this laptop is the laptop keyboard. This keyboard is equipped with a backlight that allows the user to see words and numbers easily even in the dark of night. It is worth noting that the design of the keyboard of this product is a chocolate chiclet, which gives the user a good typing experience.

Conclusion

Dell Latitude 5590 laptop is a compact and easy-to-use laptop, as we looked at it from all aspects above. This laptop is suitable for dear students, students, and engineers. In general, it can be said that this laptop is a suitable option for home use for its price. Medium weight, beautiful design, and solid body, as well as suitable hardware, is everything that a user can expect from a laptop.

Dell Latitude 5590 Business Laptop, Intel Core I5-8th Generation

✔️ 8GB DDR4 and 256GB SSD and the powerful Windows 10 Pro. 15 inch and Intel Graphics
✔️ Thickness & Weight: 23 mm and 1.88 kg
✔️ Refurbished products have been professionally inspected and tested to work and look like new. The inspection and testing process usually includes a full diagnostic test, replacement of any faulty parts, and thorough cleaning
✔️ The product may have minimal scratches or dents. Boxes may be generic. Accessories may not be original but will be compatible and fully functional. This product is eligible for a replacement or refund within 15 days of receipt if you are not satisfied

more...
less...
user avatar
{{item.customer_name}}
{{item.datetime}}

{{item.comment}}

reply svg
user avatar admin avatar
Admin
{{reply.datetime}}

{{reply.comment}}