دیل لاتيتيود E7270 للأعمال، معالج انتل کور i5-6th الجیل، ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 8 جيجابايت، قرص صلب 256 جيجابايت SSD، شاشة 12.5 بوصة، متجدد لابتوب
SKU : INV_411
معدل العملاء: (4 من 5)

• المعالج: انتل کور i5-6th الجيل
• الرسومات: انتل
• تخزين: 256 جيجابايت SSD
• ذاكرة: 8 جيجابايت
• عرض: 12.5 بوصة
• الأبعاد (WXDXH): 310 x 215 x 18.9 مم
• وزن: 1.26 كيلوغرام
✅ حالة الكمبيوتر المحمول الذي تم تجديده هو نفس الكمبيوتر المحمول المتجدد وأفضل بكثير من الكمبيوتر المحمول المستخدم أو الكمبيوتر المحمول مسبقًا
✅ضمان استرداد أموال مدته 15 يومًا _ الاسترداد الكامل والاستبدال
✅ شحن مجاني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
✅ النقد عند التسليم

إنتهى من المخزن
هذا المنتج غير متوفر حاليا وغير متوفر
ماركة
Dell
نموذج
Latitude E7270
CPU Core
Intel Core i5
Generation
6th
Ram
8GB DDR4
Weight (Kg)
1.26
Memory
256GB SSD
Screen size (Inch)
12.5
Graphics
Intel
Touchscreen
No
Type
Business, Programming, Photoshop
360
No

مراجعة دیل لاتيتيود E7270 لابتوب مجدد و السعر


قد يبدو جهاز Dell E7270 ultrabook الذي تم تجديده صغيرًا من حيث الأبعاد ، لكن القوة المخفية في هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول للأعمال مقاس 12 بوصة يمكنه التعامل مع أعباء العمل الثقيلة. ربما مقارنةً بأجهزة ultrabook الأخرى ، يبدو الكمبيوتر المحمول E7270 أثقل قليلاً ، ولكن مقارنة به ، يحتوي على أجهزة أكثر تقدمًا.

تصميم


يتميز Dell Latitude E7270 بمظهر كمبيوتر محمول احترافي ؛ على أي حال ، فإن تركيبة الأجهزة الخاصة به تظهر قوة المعالجة العالية لهذا الجهاز. يجذب الهيكل الأسود لجهاز Stock Ultrabook E7270 ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإطار المصنوع من ألياف الكربون والمزين بشعار Dell الدائري ، انتباه المستخدمين للوهلة الأولى. بالطبع ، لا ينبغي إهمال التصميم المتقلب على الإطار ، على أي حال ، هذا التصميم يمنح المستخدمين إحساسًا بالطبيعة التجارية لهذا الكمبيوتر المحمول. حول إطار هذا الأوراق المالية من Dell ultrabook مغطى بإطار سميك باللون الأسود.

 

الاستقرار والأمن



وفقًا لاختبارات المقاومة التي أجرتها Dell على جهاز Dell ultrabook هذا ، فقد اجتاز بنجاح اختبارات مثل اختبارات الإجهاد التي تشمل التعرض ودرجة حرارة عالية. لقد حققت معيار مقاومة الجسم MIL-STD-810G.
يساعد برنامج حماية البيانات من Dell أيضًا في النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة بيانات المستخدمين. تساعد هذه الطريقة بشكل خاص مديري أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات على استعادة المعلومات أو نقلها في حالة الفقد أو التلف. نظرًا لأن Ultrabook E7270 هو كمبيوتر محمول للأعمال ، لحماية المعلومات والإعدادات الداخلية ، يمكن استخدام الطريقة التنظيمية للبطاقة الممغنطة لمصادقة المستخدمين.

 

لوحة المفاتيح ولوحة اللمس

 



بمجرد فتح حقيبة E7270 Business ultrabook ، ستواجه لوحة مفاتيح على غرار chiclet مزودة أيضًا بإضاءة خلفية. أزرار هذا النمط من لوحة المفاتيح لها شكل مربع ويتم وضعها بشكل مسطح ومتباعد. بالطبع ، توجد المفاتيح على مسافة صغيرة جدًا (1.6 مم) من بعضها البعض. تبلغ أبعاد لوحة اللمس الخاصة بجهاز Ultrabook E7270 3.9 × 2 بوصة ، وهي مناسبة للحجم الكلي لهذا الكمبيوتر المحمول فائق الخفة. لن يواجه المستخدمون أي مشاكل في تنفيذ أوامر اللمس ، بما في ذلك التكبير بإصبعين أو الضغط بثلاثة أصابع لعرض البرامج المفتوحة على النظام. أيضًا ، يحتوي جهاز Dell ultrabook هذا على زري تشغيل فعليين في الجزء السفلي من لوحة اللمس ، ولهذا السبب ، يمكنك بسهولة التعرف على أزرار التشغيل وإجراء النقرات المطلوبة دون النظر.


يبدو



تعد قوة مكبرات الصوت ultrabook Dell E7270 مثالية لملء الغرفة ، ولكن هناك خيارات أفضل لاستضافة حفلة أو مزج الأغاني. على أي حال ، إذا كنت تستمع إلى أغنيتك المفضلة في أمسية صيفية ، فسوف تستمتع بها ، لأن مكبرات الصوت في جهاز ultrabook E7270 هذا تعمل بسلاسة ونقاء تام في تشغيل أصوات المطربين.


روابط



بالنظر إلى أن جهاز E7270 للأعمال يحتوي على مساحة أقل على الجانبين ، لكن Dell غطت التنوع المطلوب للاتصال بأجهزة مختلفة باستخدام منافذ مختلفة. يحتوي Ultrabook stock E7270 على إجمالي ثلاثة منافذ USB 3.0. يستفيد أحد هذه المنافذ أيضًا من الطاقة اللازمة لشحن الأدوات مثل أجهزة القراءة الإلكترونية. أيضًا ، المنفذان الآخران لهذه المجموعة ، أي منافذ HDMI و Mini Display ، والتي تستخدم للتواصل مع مخرجات الفيديو ، كلاهما رقمي ويوفر دقة عالية في الشاشات ذات كثافة الصورة العالية. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن تجاهل فوائد منفذ Dock المستخدم على نطاق واسع ؛ يستفيد جهاز Ultrabook E7270 أيضًا من هذا المنفذ في مجموعته بحيث لا يحتاج المستخدمون إلى حمل كبلات إضافية باستثناء كابل الشاحن في أفضل حالة ممكنة.

 

دیل لاتيتيود E7270 لابتوب مجدد للأعمال و معالج انتل کور i5-6th الجیل


• ✔️ دیل لاتيتيود E7270 كمبيوتر محمول للأعمال و معالج انتل کور i5-6th الجیل و ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 8 جيجابايت
• ✔️ قرص صلب 256 جيجابايت SSD | Windows 10 Pro | انتل الرسومات و شاشة 12.5 بوصة
• ✔️ السماكة والوزن: 1.26 كيلوغرام و 18 مم
• ✔️ تم فحص المنتجات المجددة بشكل احترافي واختبارها للعمل وتبدو وكأنها جديدة. عادةً ما تتضمن عملية الفحص والاختبار اختبارًا تشخيصيًا كاملاً واستبدال أي أجزاء معيبة وتنظيف شامل
• ✔️ قد يحتوي المنتج على حد أدنى من الخدوش أو الخدوش. قد يكون تغليف المنتج عامًا. قد لا تكون الملحقات أصلية ولكنها ستكون متوافقة وتعمل بكامل طاقتها. هذا المنتج مؤهل للاستبدال أو استرداد الأموال في غضون 15 يومًا من الاستلام إذا لم تكن راضيًا

أكثر...
أقل...
user avatar
{{item.customer_name}}
{{item.datetime}}

{{item.comment}}

reply svg
user avatar admin avatar
مسؤل
{{reply.datetime}}

{{reply.comment}}

Dell Latitude E7270 Business Laptop, Intel Core i5-6th Gen. CPU, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD, 12.5 inch Display, Windows 10 Pro, Refurbished Laptop
SKU : INV_411
Customers Rate: (4 of 5)
Category:
Brand:
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-6th Generation
  • Graphics: Intel
  • Storage: 256GB SSD M2 
  • Memory: 8GB 
  • Display: 12.5 inch 
  • Dimensions (WxDxH): 310 x 215 x 18.9 mm
  • Weight: 1.26 Kg

✅Condition of Refurbished Laptop is same as Renewed Laptop and much better than Used Laptop or Preowned Laptop
✅ 15-Day Money-Back Guarantee (Full Refund and Replacement)
✅ Free Shipping in the UAE
✅ Cash on Delivery in the UAE

Out Of Stock
This product is currently out of stock and unavailable
Brand
Dell
Model
Latitude E7270
CPU Core
Intel Core i5
Generation
6th
Ram
8GB
Weight (Kg)
1.26
Memory
256GB SSD
Screen size (Inch)
12.5
Graphics
Intel
Touchscreen
No
Type
Business, Programming, Photoshop
360
No

Dell Latitude E7270 Price and Review


The refurbished Dell E7270 ultrabook may look small in terms of dimensions, but the power hidden in this 12-inch business laptop can handle heavy workloads. Maybe compared to other ultrabooks, the E7270 laptop seems a little heavier, but compared to them, it has more advanced hardware.


Dell Latitude E7270 Specifications


Design


Dell Latitude E7270 has the appearance of a professional laptop; Anyway, its hardware combination shows the high processing power of this ultrabook. The black body of the Stock Ultrabook E7270, in combination with the frame made of carbon fiber, which is decorated with the circular Dell logo, attracts the attention of users at first glance. Of course, the checkered design on the frame should not be neglected, anyway, this design gives the users a sense of the commercial nature of this laptop. All around the frame of this stock Dell ultrabook is covered with a thick border in black.

 

Stability and security



According to the resistance tests conducted by Dell on this Dell ultrabook, has successfully passed tests such as stress tests that include exposure and high temperature. It has achieved MIL-STD-810G body resistance standard.
Dell's data protection software also helps to backup and restore users' data. This method especially helps IT department managers to be able to restore or transfer information in case of loss or damage. Since Ultrabook E7270 is a business laptop, to protect information and internal settings, the organizational method of a magnetic card can be used to authenticate users.

Keyboard and Touchpad



As soon as you open the case of the E7270 business ultrabook, you will be faced with a chiclet-style keyboard that also has a backlight. The buttons of this style of keyboard have a square shape and are placed flat and spaced apart. Of course, the keys are located at a very small distance (1.6 mm) from each other. The touchpad of ultrabook E7270 has dimensions of 3.9 x 2 inches, which is suitable for the overall size of this ultra-light laptop. Users will not have any problems in performing touch commands, including two-finger zoom or three-finger taps to view open programs on the system. Also, this Dell ultrabook has two physical operating buttons in the lower part of the touchpad, and for this reason, you can easily recognize the operating buttons and make the desired clicks without looking.
Sound

The power of the Dell E7270 ultrabook speakers is perfect for filling a room, but there are better options for hosting a party or mixing songs. In any case, if you listen to your favorite song on a summer evening, you will enjoy it, because the speakers of this ultrabook E7270 work perfectly smoothly and cleanly in playing the singers' voices.


Connections



Considering that the E7270 business ultrabook has less space on the sides, but Dell has covered the variety needed to connect with different devices by using different ports. Ultrabook stock E7270 has a total of three USB 3.0 ports. One of these ports also benefits from the necessary power to charge gadgets such as e-readers. Also, the other two ports of this set, i.e. HDMI and Mini Display ports, which are used to communicate with video outputs, are both digital and offer high resolution in monitors with high image density. Since the benefits of the widely used Dock port cannot be ignored; The stock ultrabook E7270 also benefits from this port in its collection so that users do not need to carry additional cables except the charger cable in the best possible case.

 

Dell Latitude E7270 Business Laptop, Intel Core i5-6th Generation

  • ✔️ Dell Latitude E7270 Business Laptop, Intel Core i5-6th Gen and 8GB 
  • ✔️ 256GB SSD | the powerful Windows 10 Pro. | 12.5 inch Display & Intel Graphics
  • ✔️ Thickness & Weight: 18.9 mm and 1.26 Kg
  • ✔️ Refurbished products have been professionally inspected and tested to work and look like new. The inspection and testing process usually includes a full diagnostic test, replacement of any faulty parts, and a thorough cleaning
  • ✔️ The product may have minimal scratches or dents. Boxes may be generic. Accessories may not be original, but will be compatible and fully functional. This product is eligible for a replacement or refund within 15 days of receipt if you are not satisfied
more...
less...
user avatar
{{item.customer_name}}
{{item.datetime}}

{{item.comment}}

reply svg
user avatar admin avatar
Admin
{{reply.datetime}}

{{reply.comment}}