لنوفو ثینکباد T430 للأعمال یوجا، معالج انتل کور i5-3rd ، ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي4 جيجابايت، قرص صلب 128جیجابايت SSD، 14 بوصة، متجدد لابتوب
SKU : INV_352
معدل العملاء: (4 من 5)

• المعالج: انتل کور i5-3rd الجیل
• الرسومات: انتل
• تخزين: 128 جیجابايت SSD
• ذاكرة: 4 جيجابايت
• عرض: 14 بوصة 
• الأبعاد :(WXDXH) 35 x 23.2 x 2.99 مم
• وزن: 2.17 كيلوغرام
✅ حالة الكمبيوتر المحمول الذي تم تجديده هو نفس الكمبيوتر المحمول المتجدد وأفضل بكثير من الكمبيوتر المحمول المستخدم أو الكمبيوتر المحمول مسبقًا
✅ضمان استرداد أموال مدته 15 يومًا _ الاسترداد الكامل والاستبدال
✅ شحن مجاني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
✅ النقد عند التسليم

إنتهى من المخزن
هذا المنتج غير متوفر حاليا وغير متوفر
ماركة
Lenovo
نموذج
ThinkPad T430
CPU Core
Intel Core i5
Generation
3rd
Ram
4GB DDR3
Weight (Kg)
2.17
Memory
128GB SSD
Screen size (Inch)
14.1
Graphics
Intel
Touchscreen
No
Type
Business, Programming
360
No

سعر و مواصفات Lenovo ThinkPad T430

إليك مراجعة Lenovo ThinkPad T430

Lenovo ThinkPad T430

لابتوب متطور للأعمال وفقًا لشركة Lenovo ، تم تصميم سلسلة ThinkPad T لبيئات العمل. صنعت Lenovo السطح العلوي للكمبيوتر الدفتري من البلاستيك الأسود غير اللامع المعزز بألياف الكربون. لذلك فهو أحد أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الأكثر متانة في السوق وهو مقاوم لبصمات الأصابع وأنيق في نفس الوقت.

تصميم Lenovo ThinkPad T430

لفتح الغطاء ، تحتاج إلى تحريك مزلاج يغلق الغطاء بإحكام لحماية الشاشة أثناء النقل. يتم توصيل الهيكل الرئيسي لجهاز Lenovo ThinkPad T430 بالشاشة من خلال مفصلين معدنيين يمكنهما حمل الشاشة حتى أثناء الاهتزازات القوية ، ويوجد على جانبي لوحة المفاتيح شريطا مكبر صوت ممتلئان بفتحات صغيرة. على سطح الكمبيوتر المحمول ، ستجد تخطيطًا لمفاتيح الجزيرة ذات الإضاءة الخلفية وأيضًا نقطة مسار حمراء في وسط لوحة المفاتيح للتنقل السريع والسهل. على الجانب الأيمن من لوحة اللمس ، يوجد مستشعر بصمات الأصابع للتحقق من القياسات الحيوية بسهولة. هذا المستشعر مفيد جدًا لمستخدمي الأعمال.

Lenovo ThinkPad Ports كجهاز كمبيوتر محمول للأعمال ، يحتوي Lenovo ThinkPad T430 على عدد معقول من منافذ الاتصال. يوفر الجانب الأيسر من T430 زوجًا من منافذ USB 3.0 ومنفذ DisplayPort وإخراج VGA ومقبس يعمل مع كل من سماعات الرأس والميكروفونات. يوجد منفذ USB 2.0 وفتحة ExpressCard / 34 وقارئ بطاقات 4 في 1 ومحول لاسلكي وقارئ بطاقة ذكية ومحرك DVD-RW وخط قفل أمان على الجانب الأيمن. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يحتوي الجزء الخلفي من الكمبيوتر المحمول على منفذ USB 2.0 ومحول تيار متردد وشبكة جيجابت إيثرنت.

الأجهزة والأداء

بفضل وحدة المعالجة المركزية Intel Core i5-3rd Generation مع 8GB DDR3 ، و 500GB HDD ، و Intel HD Graphics ، تحول Lenovo ThinkPad T430 إلى أداء قوي. على واجهة التخزين ، استخدمت Lenovo محرك أقراص ثابتة 7200RPM بدلاً من 5400RPM. مما يؤدي إلى تمهيد أسرع وأداء أفضل. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن لمستخدمي التخزين الثقيل إضافة محرك أقراص ثابت ثانٍ أو SSD إلى فتحة 7200 دورة في الدقيقة.

على الرغم من أن Lenovo لم تستهدف اللاعبين باستخدام T430 ، فلن تشعر بخيبة أمل إذا كنت تخطط للعب الألعاب على هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول. بطاقة رسومات Lenovo ThinkPad T430 مدعومة برسومات Intel HD يمكنها تشغيل الألعاب القديمة في إعدادات منخفضة. مثل GTA V و Counter Strike Global Offensive و Dota 2.

عمر بطارية Lenovo ThinkPad T430

يستخدم T430 بطارية قابلة للفصل بسعة 4760 مللي أمبير في الساعة. من حيث عمر البطارية في تشغيل الفيديو 720P ، مع ضبط سطوع الشاشة على 50٪ وإيقاف تشغيل شبكة Wi-Fi ، استمر الكمبيوتر المحمول 3:10 ساعات ؛ هذا يعني أنه يمكنك مشاهدة فيلم ونصف مع كل شحن كامل للبطارية. في الاختبار التالي ، ذهبنا إلى برنامج Battery Eater. في هذا الاختبار ، استمر الكمبيوتر المحمول T430 في 1:28 ساعة فقط.

تاريخ إصدار Lenovo ThinkPad T430

تم إصدار Lenovo ThinkPad T430 في يونيو 2012.

لنوفو ثینکباد T430 للأعمال و معالج انتل کور i5-3rd الجیل

• ✔️ لنوفو ثینکباد T430 لابتوب للأعمال و معالج انتل کور i5-3rd الجیل و ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 4 جيجابايت
• ✔️ قرص صلب 128 جیجابايت SSD| Windows 10 Pro | انتل الرسومات و شاشة 14 بوصة
• ✔️ السماكة والوزن: 2.17 كيلوغرام و 30 مم
• ✔️ تم فحص المنتجات المجددة بشكل احترافي واختبارها للعمل وتبدو وكأنها جديدة. عادةً ما تتضمن عملية الفحص والاختبار اختبارًا تشخيصيًا كاملاً واستبدال أي أجزاء معيبة وتنظيف شامل
• ✔️ قد يحتوي المنتج على حد أدنى من الخدوش أو الخدوش. قد يكون تغليف المنتج عامًا. قد لا تكون الملحقات أصلية ولكنها ستكون متوافقة وتعمل بكامل طاقتها. هذا المنتج مؤهل للاستبدال أو استرداد الأموال في غضون 15 يومًا من الاستلام إذا لم تكن راضيًا

أكثر...
أقل...
user avatar
{{item.customer_name}}
{{item.datetime}}

{{item.comment}}

reply svg
user avatar admin avatar
مسؤل
{{reply.datetime}}

{{reply.comment}}

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Business Laptop, Intel Core i5-3rd Gen. CPU, 4GB RAM, 120GB SSD, 14 Display, Windows 10 Pro, Refurbished Laptop
SKU : INV_352
Customers Rate: (4 of 5)
Category:
Brand:
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-3rd Generation
  • Graphics: Intel
  • Storage: 120GB SSD
  • Memory: 4GB
  • Display: 14 inch 
  • Dimensions (WxDxH): 35 x 23.2 x 2.99 cm
  • Weight: 2.17 Kg

✅ Condition of Refurbished Laptop is same as Renewed Laptop and much better than Used Laptop or Preowned Laptop
✅ 15-Day Money-Back Guarantee (Full Refund and Replacement)
✅ Free Shipping in the UAE
✅ Cash on Delivery in the UAE

Out Of Stock
This product is currently out of stock and unavailable
Brand
Lenovo
Model
ThinkPad T430
CPU Core
Intel Core i5
Generation
3rd
Ram
4GB
Weight (Kg)
2.17
Memory
128GB SSD
Screen size (Inch)
14.1
Graphics
Intel
Touchscreen
No
Type
Business, Programming
360
No

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Specs and price

Here is our Lenovo ThinkPad T430 review:

Lenovo ThinkPad T430: A high-end laptop for business

According to Lenovo, the ThinkPad T series is designed for work environments. Lenovo made the upper surface of the notebook out of matte black plastic reinforced with carbon fiber. So it is one of the most durable laptops on market and it’s fingerprint resistant and chic at the same time.

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Design

To open the lid, you need to slide a latch that securely locks the lid to protect the display during transportation. The main body of Lenovo ThinkPad T430 is connected to the display by two metal hinges that can hold the display, even during strong vibrations.On either side of the keyboard are two speaker strips that are filled with tiny holes. On the laptop’s deck, you’ll find a layout of backlit island keys and also a red track point at the center of the keyboard for fast and easy navigation. By the right-hand side of the touchpad, there’s a fingerprint sensor for easy biometrics verification. This sensor is so useful for business users.

Lenovo ThinkPad Ports

As a business laptop, the Lenovo ThinkPad T430 has a reasonable number of connection ports. The left side of the T430 provides a pair of USB 3.0 ports, a DisplayPort, VGA output, and a jack that works for both headphones and microphones. A USB 2.0 port, an ExpressCard/34 slot, a 4-in-1 card reader, a wireless switch, a Smart Card reader, a DVD-RW drive, and a security lock line are on the right side. Meanwhile, the laptop’s rear houses a USB 2.0 port, an AC adapter, and a Gigabit Ethernet.

Hardware and Performance

Powered by an Intel Core i5-3rd Generation CPU with 8GB RAM, a 500GB HDD, and an Intel HD Graphics, the Lenovo ThinkPad T430 turned in a solid performance.

On the storage front, Lenovo had used a 7200RPM hard drive instead of 5400RPM ones which lead to faster boot and better performance. Fortunately, heavy storage users can add a second HDD or an SSD to the 7200 RPM slot.
Although Lenovo has not targeted gamers with the T430, you will not be disappointed if you plan to play games on this laptop. Lenovo ThinkPad T430 graphics card powered with Intel HD graphics that can run old games on low settings. Such as GTA V, Counter Strike Global Offensive, and Dota 2.

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Battery life

The T430 uses a detachable battery with a capacity of 4760 mAh. In terms of battery life in 720P video playback, with the screen brightness set to 50% and the Wi-Fi network turned off, the laptop lasted 3:10 hours; This means that you can watch one and a half movies with each full charge of the battery. In the next test, we went to the Battery Eater software. In this test, the T430 laptop lasted only 1:28 hours.

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Release Date

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 released on June 2012.

Open-box Lenovo ThinkPad T430, reliable, at best price. Enjoy free shipping and cash on delivery in the UAE!

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Business Laptop, Intel Core i5-3rd Generation

  • ✔️ 4GB RAM| 120GB SSD | the powerful Windows 10 Pro. | 14 inch Display & Intel Graphics
  • ✔️ Thickness & Weight: 29 mm and 2.17 Kg
  • ✔️ Refurbished products have been professionally inspected and tested to work and look like new. The inspection and testing process usually includes a full diagnostic test, replacement of any faulty parts, and a thorough cleaning
  • ✔️ The product may have minimal scratches or dents. Boxes may be generic. Accessories may not be original, but will be compatible and fully functional. This product is eligible for a replacement or refund within 15 days of receipt if you are not satisfied
more...
less...
user avatar
{{item.customer_name}}
{{item.datetime}}

{{item.comment}}

reply svg
user avatar admin avatar
Admin
{{reply.datetime}}

{{reply.comment}}